A number of people have been integral to the creation of this campaign and have provided valuable support, advice and encouragement along the way. Amongst them;

Campaign Board

Guy and Dominique America

Adam (Class of 1990) and Bex Balon

Judy Bollinger (stepped down July 2018)

Megan Bruns, ex-officio

John and Kate Carrafiell

Massimo Della Ragione and Valentina Pan

Dominik and Karen Dolenec

Marcus and Liz Evans

Federico and Christine Foglia

Goya Gallagher Sawiris

David Goodhew, ex-officio

Hugh Grant (Class of 1978)

Jamie Grant (Class of 1976)

John and Christine Gregg

Stephen Hodges (Class of 1972)

Laurence Hopkins (Class of 1992), ex-officio

Louisa Leventis

Javad and Narmina Marandi

Michael Maras

Megha Mittal

Kieran Murphy, (Class of 1976), ex-officio 

Klaus and Sanne Oestergaard

Cameron and Chloe Ogden

Christian Rochat and Myrto Papadopoulos-Rochat

Mike and Irina Phelps

Stan and Anne Rotman

John and Kate Storey

Amanda Scott, ex-officio

Hugh Sloane (Class of 1974) (stepped down 2019)

Ros Sweeting, ex-officio (stepped down 2022)

Emilio and Carola Voli

Georg and Emily von Opel

Martin Wade (Class of 1961)

Ben and Katie Walker

David and Traci Weaver

Nigel Woolner (Class of 1958)

John Wotton (Class of 1971)

Bursaries Appeal Co-Chairs

Emily Goldfischer

Christine Gregg

Mary Frances Owens

Valentina Pan

Pardeep Sandhu


If you'd like to get involved by offering an auction prize, hosting an event at your home or workplace or sponsoring some aspect of the Inspiring Minds campaign either personally or through your company, please contact Amanda Scott.