Meet our Foundation Office Team

Amanda Scott

Executive Director

Megan Bruns

Director of Development

Siân Davis

Alumni Relations Manager

Jo Ingram

Events Manager

Natasha Nolan

Fundraising Manager

Dr. Christina Floe

Social Impact Lead

Kerry Wilson

Partnerships Manager

Sally Markowska

Alumni Relations Consultant

Ruta Kurtinaityte

EA to the Directors

Polly Foley


Rhianna Williams

Alumni & Communications Officer

Eleanor Abrams

Administrative Assistant Partnerships & Compliance

Lisa Von Gehren

Events Officer

Terry Scott

Archive Assistant

Discover more

About the Foundation

Support us


Social impact